Menu

Tonia Moore, MSHCM
Director
504.301.9830
tmoore@lphi.org

Shawna Shields, MPH
Associate Director
504.301.9808
sshields@lphi.org

Earl Nupsius Benjamin-Robinson, MHA
Senior Program Manager - Disparities Population Lead
504.872.0782
ebenjamin@lphi.org

Mary Martin Fein
Senior Manager, Communications and Public Relations
504.301.9814
mfein@lphi.org

Lisanne Brown, PhD, MPH
Evaluation Director, LPHI
504.301.9813
lbrown@lphi.org

Dodie Arnold, PhD, MSPH
Evaluation Manager, LPHI
504.609.3950
darnold@lphi.org

Matthew J. Broussard
Regional Manager, Region I
504.609.3934
mbroussard@lphi.org

Rene’ Stansbury
Regional Manager, Region IV
337.262.5314
rstansbury@lphi.org

Janice Ackley
Regional Manager, Region V
337.515.2615
jackley@lphi.org

Jennifer Gilchrist, MSW
Regional Manager, Region VI
318.201.4083
jgilchrist@lphi.org

Feamula Bradley, MEd
Regional Manager, Region VII
318.573.2339
fbradley@lphi.org

Jennifer Haneline, MSW, LCSW
Regional Manager, Region VIII
318.361.7235
jhaneline@lphi.org

Jaime Bruins, CPP
Regional Manager, Region IX
985.974.7247
jbruins@lphi.org